Pittsburgh and W&J

As I’m getting ready to leave for Berlin, I’ve been running around Pennsylvania and New York State trying to visit all my favorite people and places. To be honest, I wasn’t that crazy about the Pittsburgh area while I was in college there, but leaving the country makes me feel extra nostalgic. Plus it’s hard not to love a gorgeous fall day anywhere in the northeast.

2014-09-19 14.37.27
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2013-10-18 15.36.15
Washington & Jefferson College

 

Leave a Reply

